www.zae-bayern.de

ZAE Bayern

Magdalene-Schoch-Straße 3

97074 Würzburg

Helmut Weinläder

Tel.: 0931/70564-348

Fax: 0931/70564-600

helmut.weinlaeder@zae-bayern.de

 

Felix Klinker

Tel.: 0931/70564-320

Fax: 0931/70564-600

felix.klinker@zae-bayern.de

www.rubitherm.com

Rubitherm Technologies

Sperenbergerstraße 5a

12277 Berlin

NN

Tel.: 030/720004-64

Fax: 030/720004-99

tobias.lembke@rubitherm.com

 

Felix Pawelz

Tel.: 030/720004-64

Fax: 030/720004-99

felix.pawelz@rubitherm.com

www.va-q-tec.com

va-Q-tec AG

Heinrich-Hertz-Str. 3

99625 Kölleda

Thomas Wollheim

Tel.: 03635/602689-13

Fax: 03635/602689-10

thomas.wollheim@va-q-tec.com

www.uni-kassel.de

 

 

 

 

www.ibh-hauser.de

Universität Kassel

Gottschalkstraße 28a

34127 Kassel

 

 

Ing.-Büro Prof. Dr. Hauser GmbH

Moritzstraße 17

34127 Kassel

Anton Maas

Tel.: 0561/804-2414

Fax: 0561/804-3238

maas@uni-kassel.de

 

Stephan Schlitzberger

Tel.: 0561/94990432

Fax: 0561/494935

schlitzberger@ibh-hauser.de

www.deerns.com

 

 

 

 

www.ise.fraunhofer.de

Deerns Deutschland GmbH

Graeffstraße 5

50823 Köln

 

FhG ISE

Heidenhofstr. 2

79110 Freiburg

Holger Lyding

Tel.: 0221/5741-258

Fax: 0221/5741-206

holger.lyding@deerns.com

 

Thomas Haussmann

Tel.: 0761/4588-5351

Fax: 0761/4588-9000

thomas.haussmann@ise.fraunhofer.de

www.ise.fraunhofer.de

FhG ISE

Heidenhofstr. 2

79110 Freiburg

Thomas Haussmann

Tel.: 0761/4588-5351

Fax: 0761/4588-9000

thomas.haussmann@ise.fraunhofer.de

 

Stefan Gschwander

Tel.: 0761/4588-5494

Fax: 0761/4588-9000

stefan.gschwander@ise.fraunhofer.de

www.muhr.net

 

 

 

 

www.ise.fraunhofer.de

H.M. Heizkörper

Wachstedter Straße 13

37351 Dingelstädt

 

 

FhG ISE

Heidenhofstr. 2

79110 Freiburg

Anita Renner

Tel: 036075/397-91

Fax: 036075/397-12

a.r@muhr.net

 

Thomas Haussmann

Tel.: 0761/4588-5351

Fax: 0761/4588-9000

thomas.haussmann@ise.fraunhofer.de

www.ecowin.de

 

 

 

 

www.ifu-umweltenergie.de

ECOWIN GmbH

Im Ostpark 7

35435 Wettenberg

 

 

Institut für Umweltenergie gGmbH

Universitätsplatz 12

34127 Kassel

Alfred Stein

Tel.: 01577/1586155

alfred.stein@freenet.de

Alfred.stein@ecowin.de

 

Norbert Orth

Tel.: 0561/9537976-2

n.orth@ifu-umweltenergie.de

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Ecowin GmbH